Webinar: Smart Grids and the Flow of Open Data

Roch Cheroux CEO SA Water

SA Water is investing more than $4 million on smart technology for the Adelaide CBD, including a roll out of sensors and smart water meters.

Date: Thursday, 25 May, 2017

Location: Anywhere you are

Contact: Trevor Pillar T: 08 8236 5200 E: training@icewarm.com.au

TAGS:   /

Presenters:

Roch Cheroux

SA Water

As CEO of SA Water, Roch is responsible for the overall operations, ensuring the organisation is focused on delivering safe, clean drinking water to South Australian residents. Roch was appointed CE of SA Water on 1 July 2016. He has 25 years’ experience in the water industry. This includes design, construction, financing and operating activities, as well as holding numerous executive management positions. Roch comes to SA Water from his role as CEO with SUEZ Singapore where he was in charge of all South East Asia activities. Previous roles include: CEO of SUEZ – Degrémont in Australia and New Zealand, Managing Director of United Utilities Australia, Chief Executive Officer and Chairman of the Board, of Tallinn Water, Roch has also served as a member or chairman on a number of boards in Australia, Asia, the UK, the Netherlands, Estonia and other European countries.

Resources:

Details:

Update video on the network from Roch Cheroux, CEO SA Water:

Register free: https://zoom.us/webinar/register/a5ab9c1d105e8a1d7510d14dfea9e911
When: Thursday 25th May 2017
Time: 2.00pm AEDT (QLD, NSW, ACT, VIC, TAS)
1:30pm ACDT (SA, NT)
11.00am AWST (WA)
Presenters: Roch Cheroux
Chair: Trevor Pillar, National Partnerships Manager, ICE WaRM
Cost: Free
Format: 20min presentation, then 25min Q&A
Log In: To be advised on Registration

Registrations map:


Register your interest

X
- Enter Your Location -
- or -