Partnerships - Government Supporters

Australian Water Partnership (AWP)

Goyder Institute for Water Research

Australian Government supporters:
– Commonwealth Scientific and Industrial Research Organisation (CSIRO)
– Department of Agriculture and Water Resources
– Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade (DFAT)
– Department of Education
– Department of Employment

South Australian Government supporters
– Australian Water Quality Centre
– Department of Environment, Water and Natural Resources (DEWNR)
– Department of State Development
– SA Research and Development Institute (SARDI)
– SA Water Corporation
– Study Adelaide

Click on the logos below to access more information on the partnerships: