Past Short Courses

Online Course: 1D Water Modelling with HEC-RAS – May 2019

A live and interactive 1D modelling course with added individual support

1556721000
Thursday, 2 May, 2019 12:12

Date: Thursday, 2 May, 2019 - Thursday, 9 May, 2019

Presenters: Krey Price

View Details

TAGS:  

Short Course: Field Methods School

Become familiar with a range of classical and contemporary field techniques you will be able to confidently implement in your daily work.

1555252200
Monday, 15 April, 2019 12:12

Date: Monday, 15 April, 2019 - Wednesday, 17 April, 2019

Location: Adelaide, SA

View Details

TAGS:  

Short Course: Getting to Know Groundwater

An introductory-level course designed to provide a foundation of knowledge in groundwater and surface water, and their interactions.

1554298200
Thursday, 4 April, 2019 12:12

Date: Thursday, 4 April, 2019 - Friday, 5 April, 2019

Location: Adelaide

View Details

TAGS:  

Online Course: 2D Water Modelling with HEC-RAS- April 2019

A live and interactive 2D modelling course with added individual support

1554125400
Tuesday, 2 April, 2019 12:12

Date: Tuesday, 2 April, 2019 - Tuesday, 9 April, 2019

Presenters: Krey Price

View Details

TAGS:  

Online Course: Dam Breach Modelling

Advancement in tools allow more efficient production of inundation data than ever before

1553088600
Thursday, 21 March, 2019 12:12

Date: Thursday, 21 March, 2019 - Thursday, 28 March, 2019

Presenters: Krey Price

View Details

TAGS:   /

Short Course: Australian Groundwater School

A rigorous introduction to groundwater science and management.

1552829400
Monday, 18 March, 2019 12:12

Date: Monday, 18 March, 2019 - Thursday, 21 March, 2019

Location: Perth, WA

View Details

TAGS: