Future Short Courses: Water Modelling & GIS

Online Course: 2D Water Modelling with HEC-RAS – Sept/Oct 2019

A live and interactive 2D modelling course with added individual support

Date: Thursday, 26 September, 2019 - Thursday, 3 October, 2019

Presenters: Krey Price

View Course Details

TAGS:  

Online Course: Introduction to Groundwater Modelling with MODFLOW

An interactive and practical introduction to developing groundwater flow models

Date: Tuesday, 1 October, 2019 - Tuesday, 8 October, 2019

Presenters: Konrad Miotlinski

View Course Details

TAGS:   /

Online Course: Sediment Transport Modelling

Date: Tuesday, 22 October, 2019 - Thursday, 31 October, 2019

Location: Online

Presenters: Marty Teal, Krey Price

View Course Details

TAGS:  

Online Course: HEC-HMS Modelling

A live and interactive online course covering HEC-HMS, run over two days.

Date: Thursday, 7 November, 2019 - Thursday, 14 November, 2019

Presenters: Steven Joynes, Krey Price

View Course Details

TAGS:   /

Online Course: TUFLOW- 2D Flood Modelling

A live and interactive online introductory 2D modelling course run over two days.

Date: Tuesday, 12 November, 2019 - Tuesday, 19 November, 2019

Presenters: Chris Huxley

View Course Details

TAGS:   /

Online Course: Dam Breach Modelling with HEC-RAS

Advancement in tools allow more efficient production of inundation data than ever before

Date: Tuesday, 26 November, 2019 - Tuesday, 10 December, 2019

Presenters: Krey Price, Chris Goodell

View Course Details

TAGS:   /

Online Course: Groundwater Modelling with MODFLOW-OWHM, FREEWAT and Farm Process

A deeper look into modelling with MODFLOW and it's related programs and plugins.

Date: Tuesday, 3 December, 2019 - Tuesday, 10 December, 2019

Presenters: Wolfgang Schmid, Konrad Miotlinski

View Course Details

TAGS:   / /