Upcoming Short Courses

Webinar: Smart technologies improving water services

Online
Tuesday, 20 August, 2019

Webinar: Sediment transport modelling. Too hard for Einstein?

Online
Thursday, 22 August, 2019

Webinar: Responding to climate change in Papua New Guinea

Online
Tuesday, 27 August, 2019

Online Course: 1D Water Modelling with HEC-RAS - September 2019

Thursday, 5 September, 2019

Webinar: State and fate of the Hindu Kush Himalaya water resources

Online
Wednesday, 11 September, 2019

Webinar: Are your pumps about to fail?

Online
Wednesday, 18 September, 2019

Webinar: Water reform planning - a ‘wicked problem’

Online
Wednesday, 25 September, 2019

Online Course: Introduction to Groundwater Modelling with MODFLOW

Tuesday, 1 October, 2019

Webinar: Modelling with HEC-HMS

Online
Wednesday, 2 October, 2019

Webinar: Advancing groundwater-dependent ecosystem detection using radar

Online
Wednesday, 9 October, 2019

Online Course: 2D Water Modelling with HEC-RAS - October 2019

Thursday, 24 October, 2019

Webinar: Water governance in challenging times

Online
Wednesday, 6 November, 2019

Online Course: HEC-HMS Modelling

Thursday, 7 November, 2019

Short Course: Australian Groundwater School and Field Trip

Adelaide, SA
Monday, 11 November, 2019

Online Course: TUFLOW- 2D Flood Modelling

Tuesday, 12 November, 2019

Online Course: Dam Breach Modelling with HEC-RAS

Tuesday, 26 November, 2019

Online Course: Groundwater Modelling with MODFLOW-OWHM, FREEWAT and Farm Process

Tuesday, 3 December, 2019

Webinar: Understanding water values in Indigenous Australia

Online
Tuesday, 10 December, 2019

News posts tagged "John Doyle"

Short Courses

Thursday, 29 November, 2012

Dr Ian CorderyThree of Australia’s most highly regarded hydrology and hydraulics specialists recently led ICE WaRM’s Hydrology and Hydraulics for Non-Engineers short course at the CQUniversity campus in Melbourne.

Former University of New South Wales senior academic Dr Ian Cordery chaired the course, with Trevor Jacobs and Dr Charles Lawrence also presenting.

Read more

TAGS:   / / / / / / / / / / / / / / /