Upcoming Short Courses

Online Course: Dam Breach Modelling with HEC-RAS

Tuesday, 3 December, 2019

Webinar: QGIS for water modellers

Online
Wednesday, 11 December, 2019

Webinar: Water governance in challenging times

Online
Tuesday, 17 December, 2019

Webinar: Reconciliation in the water sector

Online
Wednesday, 18 December, 2019

Online Course: 1D Water Modelling with HEC-RAS - January 2020

Thursday, 16 January, 2020

Webinar: Understanding water values in Indigenous Australia

Online
Wednesday, 5 February, 2020

Online Course: 2D Water Modelling with HEC-RAS - February 2020

Thursday, 6 February, 2020

Online Course: Introduction to Groundwater Modelling with MODFLOW - Feb 2020

Thursday, 20 February, 2020

Online Course: Modelling Structures in HEC-RAS - March 2020

Thursday, 5 March, 2020

Online Course: Groundwater Modelling with MODFLOW-OWHM, FREEWAT and Farm Process

Thursday, 12 March, 2020

HEC-HMS and HEC-RAS Training in Auckland

Auckland, New Zealand
Monday, 23 March, 2020

Short Course: Australian Groundwater School

Adelaide
Tuesday, 14 April, 2020

Online Course: HEC-HMS Modelling - April 2020

Thursday, 23 April, 2020

Online Course: QGIS for water modellers

Friday, 1 May, 2020

Online Course: Sediment Transport Modelling - June 2020

Thursday, 18 June, 2020

Online Course: TUFLOW - 2D Flood Modelling - July 2020

Tuesday, 7 July, 2020

Short Course: Australian Groundwater School

Melbourne
Monday, 21 September, 2020

Online Course: TUFLOW - 2D Flood Modelling - November 2020

Tuesday, 17 November, 2020

News posts tagged "Technology & Innovation"

Supporting sustainable water management for agriculture in Egypt

Wednesday, 27 November, 2019

Egypt is reclaiming land to expand its agricultural land area by 2%, to support a sustainable increase in food production, in response to a growing population.

Read more

TAGS:  

Innovation helping to change the outlook of the Australian Water market

Tuesday, 17 September, 2019

The Australian water market remains a hot topic for farmers, politician’s, brokers, water traders and regulatory bodies, who are calling for greater transparency and simplification of this billion-dollar industry. A new website and mobile App is directly tackling this challenge.

Read more

TAGS: